About Us

About Us

Skapek Lab Staff
  
Stephen Skapek, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics
Chief, Division of Hematology/Oncology
M.D., Duke University
stephen.skapek@utsouthwestern.edu
Yanbin Zheng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Tsinghua University
yanbin.zheng@utsouthwestern.edu
Erin Butler, M.D.
Assistant Instructor
Erin.Butler@UTSouthwestern.edu
Mohammed Hassan
Research Assistant I
Mohammed.Hassan@UTSouthwestern.edu
Vibha Jayaraj, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Arockia.Jayaraj@UTSouthwestern.edu
Yen-Ting Liu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Yen-Ting.Liu@UTSouthwestern.edu
Blake Schwettman
Research Assistant I
Blake.Schwettmann@UTSouthwestern.edu
Sharon Zhou
Research Technician II
Xiaoyun.Zhou@UTSouthwestern.edu