About Us

Lab Members

Faculty

Marianna Dakanali, Ph.D.

Marianna Dakanali, Ph.D.
Instructor, Radiology
Regulatory Affairs Officer, Cyclotron and Radiochemistry Program
NE3.228
Phone: 214-645-7611
marianna.dakanali@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Guiyang Hao, Ph.D.

Guiyang Hao, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Radiology
Research Radiochemist, Cyclotron and Radiochemistry Program
NE3.120A
Phone: 214-645-7619
guiyang.hao@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Lab Staff

Joseph Frankl, M.D.

Joseph Frankl, M.D.
Clinical Research Trainee
Phone: 214-645-7554
joseph.frankl@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Katie Rubitschung, M.S.

Katie Rubitschung, M.S.
Research Technician
Phone: 214-645-7554
katie.rubitschung@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Amber Sherwood, B.S.

Amber Sherwood, B.S.
Research Technician
Phone: 214-645-7554
amber.sherwood@utsouthwestern.edu

 
 

Administrative Support

Nicole Paul, M.A.

Nicole Paul, M.A.
Senior Administrative Assistant
NE3.200
Phone: 214-645-8541
nicole.paul@utsouthwestern.edu