Contact Us

Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center

William M. Lee, M.D.

ALF Study Principal Investigator

214-645-6110

william.lee@utsouthwestern.edu

Shannan Tujios, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

214-645-6344

shannan.tujios@utsouthwestern.edu

Nahid Attar, M.S., M.T., CCRC

Clinical Research Manager

214-645-6188

nahid.attar@utsouthwestern.edu

Jody Rule, PhD, NRCC-CC, MT(ASCP)SC

Clinical Research Manager

214-645-6113

Jody.Rule@utsouthwestern.edu

Debra Rowan

Clinical Research Manager

214-645-6126

Debra.Rowan@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Medical University of South Carolina

David Koch, M.D.

Principal Investigator

843-792-6901

kochd@musc.edu

 

Northwestern University Medical School

Daniel R. Ganger, M.D.

Principal Investigator

312-695-4496

Daniel.Ganger@nm.org

Jeanne Gottstein, B.S.

Research Coordinator

312-694-0264

j-gottstein@northwestern.edu

 

The Ohio State University

A. James Hanje, M.D.

Principal Investigator

614-293-6255

james.hanje@osumc.edu

Caitlin Hayes

Research Coordinator

614-685-8814

Caitlin.Hayes@osumc.edu

Eden Shegena, CRC

Research Coordinator

614-366-5699

Eden.Shegena@osumc.edu

 

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Brendan McGuire, M.D.

Principal Investigator

205-996-2089

bmcguire@uab.edu

Stacy Hyatt, RN, BSN

Research Coordinator

205-934-7332

StacyHyatt@uabmc.edu

 

University of Alberta Hospital

Constantine J. Karvellas, M.D.

Principal Investigator

780-492-4390

Dean.Karvellas@ualberta.ca

Nadia Baig, BSc, CRC

Research Coordinator

780-492-3817

Nadia.Baig@albertahealthservices.ca

 

University of California, San Francisco

Bilal Hameed, M.D.

Principal Investigator

415-353-2318

Bilal.Hameed@ucsf.edu

Randi Wong, CRC

Research Coordinator

415-476-6944

Randi.Wong@ucsf.edu

 

University of Kansas Medical Center

Jody C. Olson, M.D.

Principal Investigator

913-588-6183

jolson2@kumc.edu

Amberly M. Komatz, CRC

Research Coordinator

913-945-7830

AKomatz@kumc.edu

 

University of Michigan Medical Center

Robert Fontana, M.D.

Principal Investigator

734-936-4780

RFontana@med.umich.edu

Christine Poulsen

Research Coordinator

734-936-4886

CHPoulse@med.umich.edu

 

University of Washington

Iris Liou, M.D.

Principal Investigator

206-598-4908

irisl@medicine.washington.edu

LyTieng Huot

Research Coordinator

206-221-2004

LyHuot@medicine.washington.edu

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Todd Stravitz, M.D.

Principal Investigator

804-828-8514

Richard.Stravitz@vcuhealth.org

Stephanie Taylor, R.N., M.S.N.

Research Coordinator

804-828-9311

Stephanie.Taylor@vcuhealth.org

 

Yale University School of Medicine

Michael Schilsky, M.D.

Principal Investigator

203-737-1592

michael.schilsky@yale.edu

R. Nelson Molina

Research Coordinator

203-785-7031

Rodolfo.molina@yale.edu