## Structure of Clinical Research

Most research activities at UTSW fall under 4 major departments

## The University of Texas at Southwestern Medical Center

Human Research Protection Program

Office of Clinical Research (OCR)

Sponsored Programs Administration

(SPA)

Research Support and Regulatory Management

(RSRM)

(HRPP)

