Class Notes for November 2017

In Memoriam

Medical School

Alva L. Blaine, M.D. (’46)

Rodney C. Moore, M.D. (’60)

Ronald O. Wyatt, M.D. (’65) 


Eric R. Hurd, M.D. (Internal Medicine) 

Medical School

Class of 1973: Barbara E. Murray, M.D., FIDSA, is this year’s recipient of the Alexander Fleming Award for lifetime achievement, presented by the Infectious Diseases Society of America (IDSA), for her work in exploring antimicrobial resistance.

Please send your Class Notes contributions or address changes to the Office of Development and Alumni Relations, UT Southwestern Medical Center, 5323 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75390-9009, email, or call 214-648-4539.