People

People


Yihong Wan, Ph.D.

Yihong Wan, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Lawrence Raisz Professor in Bone Cell Metabolism
Virginia Murchison Linthicum Scholar in Medical Research
214-645-6062
Room ND9.502
yihong.wan@utsouthwestern.edu


Sherry Wang, M.D., M.S.

Sherry Wang, M.D., M.S.
Senior Research Associate
214-645-6063
ND9.504
swang9@mednet.swmed.edu


Keta Mena

Keta Mena
Administrative Assistant
214-645-6150
ND9.202C
Keta.Mena@UTSouthwestern.edu


Wing (Winnie) Cheng

Wing (Winnie) Cheng
Graduate Student
B.S. Cornell University
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Wing.Cheng@utsouthwestern.edu


Jing Yan Krzeszinski, Ph.D.


Jing Yan Krzeszinski, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Ph.D. Fudan University
214-645-6063
ND9.504
JYAN1@mednet.swmed.edu


Dengbao Yang, Ph.D.

Dengbao Yang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Ph.D. Chinese Academy of Sciences at Beijing, China
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Dengbao.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu


Shigao Yang, Ph.D.

Shigao Yang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. Tsinghua University
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Shigao.Yang@UTSouthwestern.edu


Peiwen Chen, Ph.D.

Peiwen Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D. University of Padova, Italy
214-645-6063
ND9.504
Peiwen.Chen@utsouthwestern.edu


panda

Positions
We are currently recruiting motivated students, postdocs, and technicians. Please see the Positions page to learn more.


Lab Alumni

Marie Yang, Ph.D. Postdoc at University of Liverpool
Yang Du, Ph.D. Faculty at Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
Wei Wei, Ph.D. Scientist at Biotech
Zixue Jin, Ph.D. Scientist at Baylor College of Medicine
Xiaoxiao Li, Ph.D. (MSTP student) Back to Medical School