About Us

Minassian Lab Staff

Baozhi Chen
Baozhi Chen, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
baozhi.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Dong, Ph.D.
Thomas Wu Dong, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Scientist
thomas.dong@utsouthwestern.edu
Doretha Evans
Doretha Evans
Research Assistant I
doretha.evans@utsouthwestern.edu
Dikran Guisso, M.D.
Dikran Guisso, M.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
dikran.guisso@utsouthwestern.edu
Emrah Gumusgoz, M.D.
Emrah Gumusgoz, M.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
emrah.gumusgoz@utsouthwestern.edu
Sahba Kasiri
Sahba Kasiri, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
sahba.kasiri@utsouthwestern.edu
Silvia Nitschke
Silvia Nitschke, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Associate
silvia.nitschke@utsouthwestern.edu
Drew Westfall
Drew Westfall
Research Assistant I
andrew.westfall@utsouthwestern.edu
Jun Wu, Ph.D.
Jun Wu, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Scientist
jun.wu@utsouthwestern.edu