About Us

Minassian Lab Staff

Brandy Verhalen, Ph.D.
Brandy Verhalen, Ph.D.
Lab Manager/Research Associate
brandy.verhalen@utsouthwestern.edu
Matt Dear
Matt Dear
Research Technician II
matthew.dear@utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Dong, Ph.D.
Thomas Wu Dong, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Scientist
thomas.dong@utsouthwestern.edu
Doretha Evans
Doretha Evans
Research Assistant I
doretha.evans@utsouthwestern.edu
Dikran Guisso, M.D.
Dikran Guisso, M.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
dikran.guisso@utsouthwestern.edu
Emrah Gumusgoz, M.D.
Emrah Gumusgoz, M.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
emrah.gumusgoz@utsouthwestern.edu
Sharmistha Mitra, Ph.D.
Sharmistha Mitra, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
sharmistha.mitra@utsouthwestern.edu
Jun Wu, Ph.D.
Jun Wu, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Scientist
jun.wu@utsouthwestern.edu