About Us

Lab Members

Liya Gu, Ph.D., Professor, Liya.gu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Janice Ortega, Ph.D., Instructor, Janice.Ortega@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jinzhen Guo, Ph.D., Instructor, jinzhen.guo@UTSouthwestern.edu

Shuai Wang, Ph.D., Instructor, Shuai.Wang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Junhong Guan, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow, Junhong.Guan@UTSouthwestern.edu

Yaping Huang, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow, yaping.huang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Xueying Li, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow, xueying.li@UTSouthwestern.edu

Lu Liu, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow, Lu.Liu@utsouthwestern.edu

Chao Wu, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow, chao.wu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Weizhi Xu, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow, weizhi.xu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Junqiu (Alicia) Zhang, Graduate Student, junqiu.zhang@UTSouthwestern.edu