People

People

Adults

Sandeep Burma, Ph.D.

Sandeep Burma, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator/Associate Professor
Radiation Oncology
sandeep.burma@utsouthwestern.edu
Faculty profile

Graduate Programs
Cancer Biology and Genetics and Development

 
Bipasha Mukherjee, Ph.D.

Bipasha Mukherjee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Radiation Oncology
bipasha.mukherjee@utsouthwestern.edu
Faculty profile

 
Vinesh Puliyappadamba, Ph.D.

Vinesh Puliyappadamba, Ph.D.

Instructor
Radiation Oncology
vinesh.puliyapaddamba@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Eliot Fletcher, Ph.D.

Eliot Fletcher, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Associate
Radiation Oncology
eliot.fletcher@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Varun Sadaphal, B.S.

Varun Sadaphal, B.S.

Graduate Student (Biomedical Engineering)
Varun.Sadaphal@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Monica Lou

Monica Lou

Green Fellow
UT Dallas
monica.lou@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Amogh Singhal

Amogh Singhal

Undergraduate
UT Dallas
amogh.singhal@utsouthwestern.edu

 

 Babies

 
Placeholder

Berkeley

2011

 
Derek White, P.E., B.M.E.

Aarohan

1996

 
Placeholder

Vincent

2016

 
Placeholder

Levi

2017

 

Return to Top