About Us

Lab Members

Faculty

 

Postdocs

Huocong Huang
Huocong Huang, M.D., Ph.D.
Posdoctoral Researcher
huocong.huang@utsouthwestern.edu
Adam Dayoub, Ph.D.
Posdoctoral Researcher
adam.dayoub@utsouthwestern.edu

Students

Noah Sorrelle
Noah Sorrelle
Graduate Student
noah.sorrelle@utsouthwestern.edu
Wenting Du
Wenting Du
Graduate Student
wenting.du@utsouthwestern.edu
Yuqing Zhang
Yuqing Zhang
Graduate Student
yuqing.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Josiah Flaming
Josiah Flaming
Graduate Student
josiah.flaming@utsouthwestern.edu
Emily Arner
Emily Arner
Graduate Student
emily.arner@utsouthwestern.edu
Debolina Ganguly
Debolina Ganguly
Graduate Student
debolina.ganguly@utsouthwestern.edu

Research Staff

Jill Westcott
Jill Westcott, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
jill.westcott@utsouthwestern.edu
Jason Toombs
Jason Toombs
Research Associate
jason.toombs@utsouthwestern.edu