About Us

Lab Members

 

Director

Joseph A. Maldjian, M.D.

Joseph A. Maldjian, M.D.
Professor
joseph.maldjian@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Faculty

Elizabeth Davenport, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Davenport, Ph.D.
MEG Scientist and Assistant Professor
Elizabeth.Davenport@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Marco Da Cunha Pinho, M.D.

Marco Da Cunha Pinho, M.D.
Assistant Professor
marco.pinho@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Bhavya Shah, M.D.

Bhavya Shah, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Bhavya.Shah@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Jeffrey Waugh, M.D., Ph.D.

Jeffrey Waugh, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Jeff.Waugh@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Frank Yu, M.D.

Fang Frank Yu, M.D.
Assistant Professor
frank.yu@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Post-Docs

Jesse DeSimone, Ph.D.

Jesse DeSimone, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Jesse.DeSimone@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Amy Prokovec

Amy Proskovec, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
amy.proskovec@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Graduate Students

Gowtham Murugesan

Gowtham Murugesan, M.S.
Gowtham.Murugesan@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

 

Medical Students

Darren Imphean

Darren Imphean
Darren.Imphean@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Jack McDaniel

Jack McDaniel
Jack.McDaniel@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Resident Clinical Scholars/Scientist:

 

Ryan Fisicaro

Ryan Fisicaro
Clinician-Scientist
Ryan.Fisicaro@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

Zabecca

Zabecca Brinson
Clinician-Scientist
zabecca.brinson@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Staff

Chandan Ganesh Bangalore Yogananda

Chandan Ganesh Bangalore Yogananda
Neuroimaging Systems Engineer
ChandanGanesh.BangaloreYogananda@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

James Holcomb

James Holcomb
Clinical Data Specialist
james.holcomb@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Sahil Nalawade

Sahil Nalawade
Research Associate
Sahil.Nalawade@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Divya Reddy

Divya Reddy
Research Associate
divya.reddy@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Benjamin Wagner

Benjamin Wagner
Neuroimaging Systems Engineer
ben.wagner@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Jason Bowerman

Jason Bowerman
Computer Programmer I
jason.bowerman@utsouthwestern.edu