About Us

Meet the Lab

Lishu Zhang, Ph.D.
Lishu Zhang, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
lishu.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Didi Chen, Ph.D.
Didi Chen, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
didi.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
Maarten De Jong, Ph.D.
Maarten De Jong, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
maarten.dejong@utsouthwestern.edu
Zixu Liu, Ph.D.
Zixu Liu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
zixu.liu@utsouthwestern.edu
David Heisler, Ph.D.
David Heisler, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
david.heisler@utsouthwestern.edu
Michael Abrams
Michael Abrams
Graduate Student
michael.abrams@utsouthwestern.edu
Justin Hansen
Justin Hansen
Graduate Student
justin.hansen@utsouthwestern.edu
Wesley Burford
Wesley Burford
Graduate Student
wesley.burford@utsouthwestern.edu
Francisco Bautista
Francisco Bautista
Graduate Student
francisco.bautista@utsouthwestern.edu
Qi Wu, Ph.D./Lab manager
Qi Wu, Ph.D./Lab manager
Research Associate
qi.wu@utsouthwestern.edu