About Us

Meet the Lab

 Current Members of the Alto Lab at UT Southwestern, Dallas, Texas
Lishu Zhang, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
lishu.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Didi Chen, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
didi.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
Maarten De Jong, Ph.D.
Maarten De Jong, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
maarten.dejong@utsouthwestern.edu
Zixu Liu, Ph.D.
Zixu Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
zixu.liu@utsouthwestern.edu
David Heisle, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
david.heisler@utSouthwestern.edu
Michael Abrams
Michael Abrams
Graduate Student
michael.abrams@utsouthwestern.edu
Justin Hansen
Graduate Student
justin.hansen@utsouthwestern.edu
Wesley Burford
Graduate Student
wesley.burford@utsouthwestern.edu
Qi Wu, Ph.D. /Lab manager
Research Associate
qi.wu@utsouthwestern.edu