Radiology Diversity Collaborative


The Department of Radiology’s Diversity Collaborative Committee supports the university's diversity and inclusion efforts, and works toward ensuring appropriate attention and action is given throughout the Department to embrace and advance diversity and inclusion through equity, access, and innovation for the benefit of our patients, research efforts, our trainees, and Radiology employees.


The mission of the Department of Radiology Collaborative Committee is to employ a diverse community of faculty, trainees, and staff that enriches our learning environment and helps provide better patient care.

Faculty Leaders

Dr. Quyen Do

Quyen Do, Ph.D.
Instructor of Radiology
Radiology Research
Committee Chair

Dr. Cecelia Brewington

Cecelia Brewington, M.D.
Professor of Radiology
Vice Chair of Clinical Operations
Chief of Community Radiology
Committee Vice Chair

Dr. Julia Fielding

Julia Fielding, M.D.
Professor of Radiology
Chief of Abdominal Imaging
Committee Vice Chair