Service Recognition Awards

Service Recognition Awards recognize academic professionals, staff, and faculty for years of service to UT Southwestern. These departmental employees were recently recognized for every five years of service:

Bon Nguyen 5 Years Billing Specialist
Phyllis Hagens 5 Years Pathology Assistant
Kathy Dunn 10 Years Sr. Administrative Associate
Ping Shang 10 Years Histology Technician Sr.
Robert Reed 10 Years Database Analyst Sr.
Carolyn Kanter 10 Years Billing Specialist
Jamie Houser 15 Years Supervisor Technology Support
Antoniette Truesdale 15 Years Billing Specialist
Freddy Vidaud 30 Years Office Assistant