Teaching awards presented at annual roast

Dennis Burns, M.D., and James Richardson, D.V.M., Ph.D., were selected as outstanding teachers by the class of 2015. Each year the members of the sophomore class select five high-exposure teachers (four or more lectures) and five low-exposure teachers (three or fewer lectures). Drs. Burns and Richardson were honored in the high-exposure category. Congratulations!