Education and Faculty Development Faculty

Vanessa Rogers, M.D.
Chief, Division of Education and Faculty Development
Norman F. Gant, Jr., M.D. Chair in Obstetrics and Gynecology

Stephanie Chang, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program

Marlene Corton, M.D.
Director, Anatomy Program

Kimberly Kho, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor
Director, Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery Fellowship
Director, Simulation and Training Program
Helen J. and Robert S. Strauss and Diana K. and Richard C. Strauss Chair in Women’s Health

Alicia Kiszka, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, MS4 Post-Clerkship

Jayanthi Lea, M.D.
Director, Gynecologic Oncology Fellowship
Patricia Duniven Fletcher Distinguished Professorship in Gynecological Oncology

Mary Jane Pearson, M.D.
Director, MS3 Clerkship
Distinguished Teaching Professor

Patricia Santiago-Muñoz, M.D.
Director, Maternal-Fetal Medicine Fellowship

Clifford Wai, M.D.
Director, Female Pelvic Floor and Reconstructive Surgery Fellowship
Distinguished Teaching Professor

Ellen E. Wilson, M.D.
Director, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Fellowship