Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Administration

NameContact Information
Carol Lynch
Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-9031
carol.lynch@utsouthwestern.edu
Karen Brownmiller
Fellowship Coordinator
Assistant to Drs. John Battaile; Program Director, Hetal Patel; Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6219
karen.brownmiller@utsouthwestern.edu
Carol Gibson
Administrative Support to Drs. Terada; Leveno; Battaile; Jain; Fu; Newton; Wu; Hsia; Tomlinson
Phone: 214-648-6885
carol.gibson@utsouthwestern.edu
Jacqueline Hawkins
Accounting Clerk II
Phone: 214-648-2790
jacqueline.hawkins@utsouthwestern.edu
Laura Henry
Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-6801
laura.henry@utsouthwestern.edu
Erika Louis
Administrative Support to Drs. Abu-Hijleh; Banga; Chiu; Finklea; Mohanka; Silhan; Styrvoky; Buswold NP; Carvajal PA; Mattingly PA; Robinson PA
Phone: 214-645-6137
erika.louis@utsouthwestern.edu
Diane Lynch
Administrative Support to Drs. Fitzgerald; Glazer; Patel; Ruggiero; Vadia; Chen; Clark; Lussier;  Barbera NP; Moore NP; Volunteer Faculty
Phone: 214-648-9095
diane.lynch@utsouthwestern.edu
Miroslava Ortiz
Administrative Support to Drs. Bollineni; Kershaw; Kaza; Mullins; Shah; Torres; Viroslav
Phone: 214-645-5989
miroslava.ortiz@utsouthwestern.edu
Darinka Pelfrey
Administrative Support to Dr. Girod
Phone: 214-648-3100
darinka.pelfrey@utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Philip
Division Accountant
Phone: 214-648-3058
thomas.philip@utsouthwestern.edu
Diana Stevens
Administrative Support to Drs. Bartolome, Chin, Cohen, Lee, Garcia (Charts); Weissler (Charts); Mark Dula PA; Scarlett Harden NP; Lisa Munn NP
Phone: 214-648-2790
alexandria.terry@utsouthwestern.edu
Barry Thomas
Education Assistant
Assistant to Drs. John Battaile; Program Director; Hetal Patel; Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6491
barry.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Elaine Salinas
Administrative Support for Dr. Babb at Texas Health Presbyterian
Phone: 214-345-4812
ElaineSalinas@texashealth.org
Becky Ward
Administrative Support for VA Faculty, Drs. Battaile; DeLisle; Lederer; Okorodudu; Yarbrough
Phone: 214-857-1475
becky.ward@va.gov