Nephrology Administration

NameContact Information
Ken Thomas
Division Operations Administrator
214-648-9950
Kenneth.Thomas@UTSouthwestern.edu
Laketra Davis
Sr. Administrative Associate to Division Chief Dr. Orson Moe
214-648-2754
LaKetra.Davis@UTSouthwestern.edu
Katherine Scroggs
Sr. Administrative Associate, Postdoctoral Research Fellow Coordinator
214-645-6135
katherine.scroggs@utsouthwestern.edu
Dulce Martinez
Sr. Administrative Assistant II to Drs. Joseph Berger, Audrey Chang, Courtney Karner, Sadaf Khan, Pooja Koolwal, Ronak Lakhia, Eleanor Lederer, Christopher Lu, Biff Palmer, Jiten Patel, Vishal Patel, Ramesh Saxena, Xinchao Pan, and Miguel Vazquez
214-648-9985
Keisha.Frazier@utsouthwestern.edu
Stacey McCabe
Sr. Financial Analyst
214-648-8557
Email
VACANT
Sr. Grants and Contracts Administration
214-648-2882
Murtadha Al Hachami
Grants and Contracts Administration
214-648-8628
MURTADHA.ALHACHAMI@UTSouthwestern.edu
Sydney Lawson
GME Program Coordinator I
Support for Drs. Kamal Sambandam, Swati Lederer and the Nephrology Fellowship Program
214-645-5418
sydney.lawson@utsouthwestern.edu
Jessica Jurado
O'Brien Center Program Coordinator
O'Brien Kidney Research Center
214-648-7222
jessica.juardo@utsouthwestern.edu
Maria Cipriano
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Thomas Carroll, Sarah Huen, Denise Marciano, Ramesh Saxena and Robert Toto and APPS; Christina Chemmachel and Sandy Diep
214-648-8495
Maria.Cipriano@UTSouthwestern.edu
Kelly Boerman
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Michael Concepcion, Susan Hedayati, Kabir Olaniran, Jeffrey Penfield, Nilum Rajora, Rebecca Rojas, Shani Shastri, and David Wojciechowski
214-645-6437
kelly.boerman@utsouthwestern.edu
Robyn Spence
Sr. Administrative Assistant II to Drs. Nashila AbdulRahim, Lee Anderson, Tamim Hamdi, Swee-Ling Levea, Fahima Mahir, Charles Owens, Henry Quinones, and Peter Van Buren and APPS; Denise Link and Ha Ngyuen
214-645-8014
robyn.spence@utsouthwestern.edu