Digestive and Liver Diseases Administration

NameContact Information
Tanisha Williams
Division Operations Administrator
214-645-5380
Tanisha.Williams@UTSouthwestern.edu
Casandra Moxey
Sr. Administrative Associate
214-645-3039
casandra.moxey@UTSouthwestern.edu
Tracie Green
Accountant III
214-645-6259
Tracie.Green@UTSouthwestern.edu
W. Keith Wilson
Program Coordinator
Faculty Coordinator
Compliance Liaison
214-645-6216
Keith.Wilson@UTSouthwestern.edu
Tamara Mills
Supervisor Grants and Contracts Specialist
214-645-7462
Tamara.Mills@UTSouthwestern.edu
Emmanuel Amadi
Grants and Contracts Specialist
214-645-7022
emmanuel.amadi@utsouthwestern.edu
Tonya Crews
GME Program Coordinator II
Gastroenterology Fellowship Program
214-648-3985
tonya.crews@utsouthwestern.edu
Karen Washington
GME Program Coordinator I
Liver Transplant Fellowship Program
Advanced Endoscopy Fellowship Program
214-648-3986
karen.washington@utsouthwestern.edu
Richard Ribeiro
Technical Support Specialist III
214-645-6207
richard.ribeiro@UTSouthwestern.edu
Debbie Cabral
Administrative Associate support to Drs. Ariel Aday, Lisa Casey, Sravanya Gavini, Markus Goldschmiedt, Diana Nguyen, Chinemerem Okwara, Thomas Tielleman, Tarek Sawas, Hendrikus Vanderveldt
214-648-5992
debbie.cabral@UTSouthwestern.edu
Chelsie Emich
Sr. Administrative Assistant II support to Drs. Balaji Ayyar, Timothy Chiu, Magdalena Espinoza, Ioana Smith, Rekha Reddy and APPs Agnes Augustine, Mary Grace Alip, Sophia Cho, Jessika Green, Jordan Mayberry, Justin Philip, Laura Pontes, Shreeju Shrestha, Rebeca Stanley
214-645-4979
chelsie.emich@UTSouthwestern.edu
Kellie Fitzgerald
Sr. Administrative Assistant II support to Drs. Moheb Boktor, David Fudman, Amy Lo, Rozy Mithani, Neha Patel, Greta Szabo, Chenlu Tian, Anna Tavakkoli, Roopa Vemulapalli, Howard Weiner
214-645-6355
kellie.fitzgerald@utsouthwestern.edu
Taylor Garrett
Sr. Administrative Assistant II support to Drs. Thomas Cotter, Sarah Lieber, Nicole Rich, Amit Singal
214-645-3971
taylor.garrett@utsouthwestern.edu
Marcia McNeely
Sr. Administrative Assistant II support to Drs. Ezra Burstein, Nisa Kubiliun, Christian Mayorga, and Amika Singla
214-645-0348
Marcia.McNeely@UTSouthwestern.edu
Rehana Mohammed
Grants and Contracts Specialist support to Drs. Maddie Kubiliun, William Lee, Marlyn Mayo
214-645-5611
Marcia.McNeely@UTSouthwestern.edu
Darlene Pope
Sr. Administrative Assistant II support to Drs. Luke Engelking, Suraj Patel, Venuprasad Poojary
214-648-8190
darlene.pope@utsouthwestern.edu
Christina Stevens
Sr. Administrative Assistant II support to Drs. Yujin Hoshida, Shuzhen Liu, Ravikanth Maddipati, Ayaz Najafov, Hans-Christian Reinecker, and Shijia Zhu
214-648-2715
christina.stevens@utsouthwestern.edu
Cindy Pahanish
Administrative Associate support for Faculty at the VA
214-857-1603
Cynthia.Pahanish@UTSouthwestern.edu