COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

Emergency Medical Services Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Ray Fowler

Ray Fowler, M.D.
Division Chief, Emergency Medical Services
James M. Atkins, M.D., Professorship in Emergency Medical Services

Division Faculty

Dr. Andrew Hogan

Andrew Hogan, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Dr. Marshal Isaacs

S. Marshall Isaacs, M.D.
Medical Director, UT Southwestern/Parkland BioTel EMS System

Dr. AJ Kirk

Alexander (AJ) Kirk, M.D.
Associate Professor
Assistant Medical Director, Parkland Hospital Emergency Department

Dr. Aditya Lulla

Aditya Lulla, M.D.
Assistant Instructor

Dr. Faroukh Mehkri

Faroukh Mehkri, D.O.
Assistant Instructor

Dr. Brian Miller

Brian Miller, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Dr. Ronna Miller

Ronna Miller, M.D.
Associate Professor

Dr. Brandon Morshedi

Brandon Morshedi, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kathy Rinnert

Kathy Rinnert, M.D.
Program Director, Emergency Medical Services Fellowship

Dr. Gilberto Salazar

Gilberto Salazar, M.D.
Associate Professor