COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

News & Awards

2019 MSTP Matches

Congratulations to our MSTP Class of 2019 on their residency matches:

Olusoji Afuwape
Neurosurgery, University of Arkansas

Elise Burger
Dermatology, UC San Diego

Philip Cheng
Ophthalmology, UT Southwestern Medical Center 

Miles Fontenot
Anesthesiology/Research Track, University of Washington 

Emile Pinarbasi
Pathology, University of Michigan

Kevin Shi
Dermatology, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Pano Theodoropoulos
Internal Medicine/PSTP, Washington University in St. Louis

Rachel Thomas
Neurology, University of Pennsylvania

Nicole Varnado
Ophthalmology, Washington University in St. Louis

Jenny Weon
Pathology, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Laura Yuan
Psychiatry/Research, UT Southwestern Medical Center