COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

UTSW Instructional Continuity Plan

Teach Remotely Highlights Top Requested Resources

The Educational Technology team has designed an online resource to offer guidance on how to continue providing academic instruction without being able to meet students face-to-face. This course will be updated as more tools/strategies become available.

Course Assistance

Enhance Your Virtual Education Experience

Increase the quality of student learning with advanced virtual learning technology. Interested in learning more? Contact our Educational Technology team.

Looking to purchase a new software?

Contact us for help and guidance.

Contact Us

Online Learning/Instructional Support
Educational Technology
Dr. Yulia Piller
yulia.piller@ UTSouthwestern.edu

D2L Technical/Access/How To
Martha Buckbee
martha.buckbee@UTSouthwestern.edu

SimulationIQ/D2L Design Tools
Shola Rogers
shola.rogers@UTSouthwestern.edu

Mediasite/MyMediasite
Karen Ross
karen.ross@UTSouthwestern.edu

ExamSoft
Fotis Triantafillu
fotis.triantafillu@utsouthwestern.edu

Educational Tech Support/Student Support
David Price
david.price@UTSouthwestern.edu

Epic Academic (ACE 4/5)
Mira Bhula
mira.bhula@utsouthwestern.edu