UTSW Instructional Continuity Plan

Teach Remotely Highlights Top Requested Resources

Course Assistance

  • Looking for online teaching resources, please Email us.
  • Need help with course/instructional design, yulia.piller@utsouthwestern.edu Yulia Piller, Ph.D.
  • Interested in remote and/or electronic proctoring, please Email us.

Looking to purchase a new software?

yulia.piller@UTSouthwestern.edu for help and guidance.

Contact Us

Online Learning/Instructional Support
Educational Technology
Dr. Yulia Piller
yulia.piller@UTSouthwestern.edu

D2L Technical/Access/How To
Martha Buckbee
martha.buckbee@UTSouthwestern.edu

SimulationIQ/D2L Design Tools
Shola Rogers
shola.rogers@UTSouthwestern.edu

Mediasite/MyMediasite
Karen Ross
karen.ross@UTSouthwestern.edu

ExamSoft
Fotis Triantafillu
fotis.triantafillu@utsouthwestern.edu

Educational Tech Support/Student Support
David Price
david.price@UTSouthwestern.edu

Epic Academic (ACE 4/5)
Mira Bhula
mira.bhula@utsouthwestern.edu