COVID-19 Update: Information and resources can be found here.

UTSW Instructional Continuity Plan

The Educational Technology team has designed an online resource to offer guidance on how to continue providing academic instruction without being able to meet students face-to-face. This course will be updated as more tools/strategies become available.

Unsure or having trouble with accessing the course, please Email us. 

Teach Remotely Webinars

Contact Us

Online Learning/Instructional Support
Educational Technology
Dr. Yulia Piller
Email

Office of Medical Education
Dr. Chris Faulkner
Christopher.Faulkner@UTSouthwestern.edu

D2L Technical/Access/How To
Martha Buckbee
martha.buckbee@UTSouthwestern.edu

SimulationIQ/D2L Design Tools
Shola Rogers
shola.rogers@UTSouthwestern.edu

Mediasite/MyMediasite
Karen Ross
karen.ross@UTSouthwestern.edu

ExamSoft
Fotis Triantafillu
fotis.triantafillu@utsouthwestern.edu

Educational Tech Support/Student Support
David Price
david.price@UTSouthwestern.edu

Epic Academic (ACE 4/5)
Mira Bhula
mira.bhula@utsouthwestern.edu