en-us Copyright (C) 2016 utsouthwestern.edu http://www.utsouthwestern.edu UT Southwestern RSS Feed:Education News UT Southwestern RSS Feed:Education News <![CDATA[Medical student dad makes a special delivery]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/spendlove-baby.html Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:22:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Class Notes for August 2017]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/class-notes-aug.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:03:00 -0500 <![CDATA[McCracken named Professor Emeritus of Pediatrics]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/professor-emeritus-mccracken.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:29:00 -0500 <![CDATA[School of Health Professions adds two new Chairs]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/shp-new-chairs.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:24:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Test of resilience: Leadership examines challenges facing medical students]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/test-of-resilience.html Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[UTSW offering students, residents tools to tackle burnout]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/stress-programs.html Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:12:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Medical students shine during new curriculum’s Clerkship phase]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/medical-students-shine.html Fri, 07 Jul 2017 15:05:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Grinnell receives Piper Professor Award, recognizing outstanding teaching]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/piper-professor-award.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:42:00 -0500 <![CDATA[MSTP student Li receives Ida Green Award]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/ida-green-award.html Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:38:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Three cheers for our newest graduates]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/graduation.html Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:23:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Class Notes for May 2017]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/class-notes-may.html Mon, 05 Jun 2017 16:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Ho Din Award: Future radiologist Dr. Lauren Kolski honored by SW Medical Foundation]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/ho-din-award-kolski.html Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:57:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Dr. Jonathan Xia: Endocrine Society Medical Student Achievement Award]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/endocrine-achievement-award-xia.html Thu, 25 May 2017 11:58:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Dr. Colin Danko: Society for Academic Emergency Medicine Award]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/emergency-medicine-award-danko.html Thu, 25 May 2017 11:44:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Dr. Arielle King: Texas College of Emergency Physicians Award]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/emergency-physicians-award-king.html Thu, 25 May 2017 11:34:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Dr. Tyler Enos and Dr. Jack O’Brien: Award for Excellence in Dermatology]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/enos-obrien-dermatology-award.html Thu, 25 May 2017 11:32:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Dr. Ryan McClaine and Dr. Herbert Rosenbaum: William F. Ross, M.D., Scholarship Award in Family Medicine]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/family-medicine-scholarship-award.html Thu, 25 May 2017 11:20:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Fowler first holder of Atkins Emergency Medical Services Professorship]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/atkins-professorship.html Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[El 22 de Abril del 2017 los estudiantes traen la 13ª feria de salud con evaluaciones gratis, inmunizaciones y exámenes físicos para deportes al TJ Rusk Middle School]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/carnaval-de-salud.html Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Students sponsor April 22 health fair featuring free screenings, immunizations, sports physicals at Rusk Middle School in Dallas]]> http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/newsroom/articles/year-2017/united-to-serve-nr2017.html Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:36:00 -0500