Faculty

InstructorCourse Number and Name

Joseph Albanesi, Ph.D.
ND7.214A
214-645-6119
joseph.albanesi@utsouthwestern.edu 

CR 5301 Mechanisms of Drug Action
Keith Argenbright, M.D.
E5.506
817-288-9898
keith.argenbright@moncrief.com

CTM 5208 Clinical Research Management and Leadership

Robert Haley, M.D.
E5.732
214-648-3075
robert.haley@utsouthwestern.edu%20
CTM 5307 Epidemiology for the Clinical Investigator
Ethan Halm, M.D.
CS8.102
214-648-2992
ethan.halm@utsouthwestern.edu 
CTM 5207 Outcomes and Health Services Research
Blair Holbein, Ph.D.
E5.506
214-648-5009
blair.holbein@utsouthwestern.edu 
CTM 5107 Responsible Conduct of Research
Linda Hynan, Ph.D.
E1.401
214.648-2685
linda.hynan@utsouthwestern.edu 
CTM 5309 Conceptual Biostatistics
W. Lee Kraus, Ph.D.
J07.104C
214-648-2388
lee.kraus@utsouthwestern.edu 
GD Intermediate Quantitative Biology – Analysis of High Content Data Sets
Joan Reisch, Ph.D.
E1.401
214-648-2028
joan.reisch@utsouthwestern.edu 
CTM 5391 Mathematical Biostatistics
CTM 5302 Biostatistics II 
John Sadler, M.D.
NC5.828
214-648-4960
john.sadler@utsouthwestern.edu 
CTM 5105 Ethics in Clinical Science
Robert Toto, M.D.
B3.102
214-648-2600
robert.toto@utsouthwestern.edu 
CTM 5115 Clinical Research from Proposal to Implementation
CTM 5106 Grant Writing and Funding Strategies

Steve Wolf, M.D.
E5.503
214-648-2041

Heidi Jacobe, M.D.
NL8.140
214-648-3324

CTM 5301 Clinical Research Design and Analysis
CTM 5316 Clinical Research Protocol Development  
Yang Xie, Ph.D.
NC08.512C
214-648-5178
yang.xie@utsouthwestern.edu 
GD Intermediate Quantitative Biology - Analysis of High Content Data Sets
Andrew Zinn, Ph.D.
NB10.110A
214-648-1615
andrew.zinn@utsouthwestern.edu
GD 5141 Advanced Genetics II: Human Genetics