Faculty

InstructorCourse Number and Name

Joseph Albanesi, Ph.D.
ND7.214A
214-645-6119
joseph.albanesi@utsouthwestern.edu 

CR 5301 Mechanisms of Drug Action
Keith Argenbright, M.D.
E5.506
817-288-9898
keith.argenbright@moncrief.com

DCS 5208 Clinical Research Management and Leadership

Ira Bernstein, Ph.D.
E5.506
214-648-7907
ira.bernstein@utsouthwestern.edu 
DCS 5201 Developing and Validating Measures
Glenn Flores, M.D.
E3.514
214-648-3405
glenn.flores@utsouthwestern.edu 
DCS 5207 Outcomes and Health Services Research
Robert Haley, M.D.
E5.732
214-648-3075
robert.haley@utsouthwestern.edu
DCS 5307 Epidemiology for the Clinical Investigator
Ethan Halm, M.D.
CS8.102
214-648-2992
ethan.halm@utsouthwestern.edu 
DCS 5207 Outcomes and Health Services Research
Blair Holbein, Ph.D.
E5.506
214-648-5009
blair.holbein@utsouthwestern.edu 
DCS 5107 Responsible Conduct of Research
Linda Hynan, Ph.D.
E1.401
214.648-2685
linda.hynan@utsouthwestern.edu 
DCS 5309 Conceptual Biostatistics for the Clinical Investigator
W. Lee Kraus, Ph.D.
J07.104C
214-648-2388
lee.kraus@utsouthwestern.edu 
GD Intermediate Quantitative Biology – Analysis of High Content Data Sets
Milton Packer, M.D.
E5.506
214-648-0491
milton.packer@utsouthwestern.edu
 
DCS 5301 Clinical Research Questions and Methods
DCS 5301 Clinical Research Design and Analysis
DCS 5116 Clinical Research Protocol Development
DCS 5113 Advanced Clinical Research Design and Analysis 
Joan Reisch, Ph.D.
E1.401
214-648-2028
joan.reisch@utsouthwestern.edu 
DCS 5391 Mathematical Biostatistics for the Clinical Investigator
DCS 5302 Biostatistics for the Clinical Investigator II 
John Sadler, M.D.
NC5.828
214-648-4960
john.sadler@utsouthwestern.edu 
DCS 5105 Ethics in Clinical Science
Robert Toto, M.D.
B3.102
214-648-2600
robert.toto@utsouthwestern.edu 
DCS 5115 Clinical Research from Proposal to Implementation
DCS 5106 Grant Writing and Funding Strategies
Yang Xie, Ph.D.
NC08.512C
214-648-5178
yang.xie@utsouthwestern.edu 
GD Intermediate Quantitative Biology - Analysis of High Content Data Sets
Andrew Zinn, Ph.D.
NB10.110A
214-648-1615
andrew.zinn@utsouthwestern.edu
GD 5141 Advanced Genetics II: Human Genetics