Faculty

InstructorCourse Number and Name
Keith Argenbright, M.D., M.M.M.
E5.506
817-288-9898
keith.argenbright@moncrief.com

CTM 5117 Mentoring Excellence for Developing Leaders

CTM 5208 Clinical Research Management and Leadership

Frank Grassler, J.D.
EB1.354
214-648-1908
frank.grassler@utsouthwestern.edu

CTM 5096 Developing and Commercializing Biomedical Research

Robert Haley, M.D.
E5.732
214-648-3075
robert.haley@utsouthwestern.edu
CTM 5307 Epidemiology for the Clinical Investigator
Ethan Halm, M.D., M.P.H.
CS8.102
214-648-2992
ethan.halm@utsouthwestern.edu
CTM 5207 Patient Centered Outcomes and Health Services Research
Elizabeth Heitman, Ph.D.
NC5.828
214-648-5379
elizabeth.heitman@utsouthwestern.edu
CTM 5105 Ethics in Clinical Science
Blair Holbein, Ph.D.
E5.506
214-648-5009
blair.holbein@utsouthwestern.edu

CTM 5107 Responsible Conduct of Research

CTM 5203 Clinical Pharmacology & Drug Development

Linda Hynan, Ph.D.
E1.401
214-648-2685
linda.hynan@utsouthwestern.edu
CTM 5309 Conceptual Biostatistics

Heidi Jacobe, M.D., M.S.C.S.
NL8.140
214-648-3324
heidi.jacobe@utsouthwestern.edu

CTM 5301 Intro to Principles & Methods of Clinical Research
CTM 5209
Practical Grant & Clinical Protocol Development
Joan Reisch, Ph.D.
E1.401
214-648-2028
joan.reisch@utsouthwestern.edu
CTM 5391 Mathematical Biostatistics
CTM 5302 Biostatistics II

Ron Taussig, Ph.D.
ND6.120C
214-645-6146
Ron.Taussig@UTSouthwestern.edu

CTM 5096 Developing and Commercializing Biomedical Research
Robert Toto, M.D.
B3.308
214-648-2600
robert.toto@utsouthwestern.edu

CTM 5115 Clinical Research from Proposal to Implementation
CTM 5106 Grant Writing and Funding Strategies
CTM 5119 K Grant Writing Seminar
CTM 5096 Foundations of Clinical Trials (New)

Helen Yin, Ph.D.
ND13.124B
214-648-6035
helen.yin@utsouthwestern.edu

CTM 5118 Successfully Obtaining and R (SOAR) Grant Writing Seminar
CTM 5096
Team Science (New)