Contact Us

Administration

Orson Moe, M.D.
Center Director
Phone: 214-648-2754
orson.moe@utsouthwestern.edu

Lauren Smith
Program Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7222
laurend.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

Animal Core Co-Directors

Thomas Carroll, Ph.D.
Phone: 214-648-4187
thomas.carroll@utsouthwestern.edu

Christopher Lu, M.D.
Phone: 214-648-3959
christopher.lu@utsouthwestern.edu

Cell Biology & Imaging Core Co-Directors

Denise Marciano, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 214-648-7993
denise.marciano@utsouthwestern.edu

James Richardson, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Phone: 214-648-4006
james.richardson@utsouthwestern.edu

Clinical & Translational Core Co-Directors

Robert Toto, M.D.
Phone: 214-648-2600
robert.toto@utsouthwestern.edu

Wanpen Vongpatanasin, M.D.
Phone: 214-648-2103
wanpen.vongpatanasin@utsouthwestern.edu

Physiology Core Co-Directors

Chou-Long Huang, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 214-648-8627
chou-long.huang@utsouthwestern.edu

Michel Baum, M.D.
Phone: 214-648-3438
michel.baum@utsouthwestern.edu

Pilot & Feasibility Program Director

Christopher Lu, M.D.
Phone: 214-648-3959
christopher.lu@utsouthwestern.edu

Seminar Series Director

Denise Marciano, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 214-648-7993
denise.marciano@utsouthwestern.edu