Time Capsule — October-November 2010

November 1972

Southwestern Medical School is reorganized and renamed The University of Texas Health Science Center at Dallas, with Dr. Charles C. Sprague as president. Components of the center are Southwestern Medical School, the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences and the School of Allied Health Sciences.

/ October-November 2010