Roehrborn receives Watson Award

Dr. Glenn D. Steele Jr. , right, congratulates Dr. Claus Roehrborn, chairman of urology, left, for receiving the 2010 Patricia and William L. Watson Jr., M.D., Award recently. Dr. Steele, president and CEO of Geisinger Health System, presented the second annual Watson Lecture at McDermott Lecture Hall.