Campus News Brief — August 2010

The American Society for Clinical Pathology recently selected Christina Wolf and Amanda Willis, students enrolled in the medical laboratory sciences program, as recipients of the organization’s 2010 National Student Honor Award. Presented annually, the award is based on a student’s academic achievement, leadership ability, community service activities, professional goals and endorsements from faculty.

August 2010