Lab Members

Lab Members

Photo: Muqing Cao
Muqing Cao
Muqing Cao, Postdoctoral Fellow
Research: Autophagy Regulated Ciliogenesis
Email: muqing.cao@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2357
Yang Fan, Ph.D.
Yang Fan, Ph.D.
Yang Fan, Visiting Graduate Student
Research: Developing Novel Therapeutic Tools Targeting Autophagy for Heart Disease
Email: yang.fan@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2357
Rong Liu
Rong (Rachel) Liu, Postdoctoral Fellow
Research: Biochemical Mechanism of Autophagy
Email: rong.liu@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2357
 
Photo: Xi Ma
Xi Ma, Ph.D.
Xi Ma, Ph.D., Visiting Associate Professor
Research:
Email: xi.ma@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-3480
Yueguang Rong
Yueguang Rong, Postdoctoral Fellow
Research: Trafficking Mechanisms of Autophagic Fusogens
Email: yueguang.rong@utsouthwestern.edu 
Phone: 214-648-2357
Jing Zhang
Jing Zhang
Jing Zhang, Postdoctoral Fellow
Research: Mechanism of Apoptosis and Programmed Necrosis
Email: jing.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2357
Photo: Shen Zhang
Shen Zhang
Shen Zhang, Visiting Junior Fellow
Research: Mechanistic Dissection of Autophagic Membrane Fusion
Email: shen.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2357