People

Lab Members

Jing Wang

Jing Wang, Ph.D., DABR

Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor
Division of Medical Physics and Engineering
Department of Radiation Oncology
jing.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-1795

Liyuan Chen, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
liyuan.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2197

Xi Chen, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
xi2.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-5618

Xiaokun Huang, B.E.

Graduate Student, Biomedical Engineering Program
xiaokun.huang@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2325

Faraz Kalantari Mahmoudabadi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
faraz.kalantarimahmoudabadi@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-4586

Shanzhou Niu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
shanzhou.niu@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2079

Deepak Shrestha, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
deepak.shrestha@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2222 

Joubin Nasehi Tehrani, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
joubin.nasehitehrani@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2230

You Zhang, Ph.D.

Medical Physics Resident 
you.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2079

Yuncheng Zhong

Yuncheng Zhong, Ph.D.

Instructor (co-supervise with Dr. Yiping Shao) 
yuncheng.zhong@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-4586

Zhiguo Zhou, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
zhiguo.zhou@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-648-2226