About Us

Lab Members

Rolf Brekken
Victora Acosta, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
victoria.acosta@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Yogarany Chelliah, MS
HHMI Research Specialist
yoga.chelliah@UTSouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Marleen de Groot, Ph.D.
HHMI Research Specialist
marleen.degroot@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Junmei Fan, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
junmei.fan@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Mariko Izumo, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
mariko.izumo@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Yan Li, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
yan.li@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Noheon Park, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
noheon.park@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Yongli Shan, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
yongli.shan@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Shuzhang Yang, Ph.D.
HHMI Research Specialist
shuzhang.yang@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Pin Xu, Ph.D.
Instructor
pin.xu@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Guocun Huang, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
guocun.huang@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Filipa Ferreira
HHMI Associate
filipa.ferreira@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Delali Bassowou
Research Technician
delali.bassowou@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Kim Brown
Research Technician
kimberley.brown@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Chrysthanthi Joseph, MS
Research Associate
chryshanthi.joseph@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Lisa Thomas
Animal Coordinator
lisa.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Iza Kornblum, MS
HHMI Lab Manager
izabella.kornblum@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Shelley Dixon, BS
HHMI Lab Manager
shelley.dixon@utsouthwestern.edu