About Us

Lab Members

Victora Acosta, Ph.D.
Victora Acosta, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
victoria.acosta@utsouthwestern.edu
Yogarany Chelliah
Yogarany Chelliah, MS
HHMI Research Specialist
yoga.chelliah@UTSouthwestern.edu
Junmei Fan, Ph.D.
Junmei Fan, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
junmei.fan@utsouthwestern.edu
Mariko Izumo, Ph.D.
Mariko Izumo, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
mariko.izumo@utsouthwestern.edu
Rolf Brekken
Byeongha Jeong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Byeongha.Jeong@UTSouthwestern.edu
Chang Hoon Lee, Ph.D.
Chang Hoon Lee, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
ChangHoon.Lee@UTSouthwestern.edu
Yan Li, Ph.D.
Yan Li, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
yan.li@utsouthwestern.edu
Noheon Park, Ph.D.
Noheon Park, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
noheon.park@utsouthwestern.edu
Yongli Shan, Ph.D.
Yongli Shan, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
yongli.shan@utsouthwestern.edu
Shuzhang Yang, Ph.D.
Shuzhang Yang, Ph.D.
HHMI Research Specialist
shuzhang.yang@utsouthwestern.edu
Pin Xu, Ph.D.
Pin Xu, Ph.D.
Instructor
pin.xu@utsouthwestern.edu
Guocun Huang, Ph.D.
Guocun Huang, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
guocun.huang@utsouthwestern.edu
Filipa Ferreira
Filipa Ferreira
HHMI Associate
filipa.ferreira@utsouthwestern.edu
Delali Bassowou
Delali Bassowou
Research Technician
delali.bassowou@utsouthwestern.edu
Kim Brown
Kim Brown
Research Technician
kimberley.brown@utsouthwestern.edu
Chrysthanthi Joseph
Chrysthanthi Joseph, MS
Research Associate
chryshanthi.joseph@utsouthwestern.edu
Lisa Thomas
Lisa Thomas
Animal Coordinator
lisa.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Iza Kornblum
Iza Kornblum, MS
HHMI Lab Manager
izabella.kornblum@utsouthwestern.edu
Shelley Dixon
Shelley Dixon, BS
HHMI Lab Manager
shelley.dixon@utsouthwestern.edu