About Us

Lab Members

Faculty

Xiankai Sun, Ph.D.
Xiankai Sun, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Radiology Director
Cyclotron and Radiochemistry Program
Phone: 214-645-5978
xiankai.sun@utsouthwestern.edu
Hancheng Cai, Ph.D.
Hancheng Cai, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Radiology
Chief Radiochemist, Cyclotron and Radiochemistry Program
NE3.230
Phone: 214-645-4992

Marianna Dakanali, Ph.d.
Marianna Dakanali, Ph.D.
Instructor, Radiology
Regulatory Affairs Officer, Cyclotron and Radiochemistry Program
NE3.228
Phone: 214-645-7611
marianna.dakanali@utsouthwestern.edu
Guiyang Hao, Ph.D.
Guiyang Hao, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Radiology
Research Radiochemist, Cyclotron and Radiochemistry Program
NE3.120A
Phone: 214-645-7619
guiyang.hao@utsouthwestern.edu

Postdocs

Aditi Mulgaonkar, Ph.D.
Aditi Mulgaonkar, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
NE3.200
Phone: 214-645-2577
aditi.mulgaonkar@UTSouthwestern.edu
William Silvers, Ph.D.
William Silvers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
NE3.200
Phone: 214-645-2577
william.silvers@utsouthwestern.edu
Yangchun Xin, Ph.D.
Yangchun Xin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
NE3.200
Phone: 214-645-2577
yangchun.xin@utsouthwestern.edu

Staff

Robert Hallgren
Robert Hallgren
Manager Operations – Cyclotron
NE2.316
Phone: 214-648-4286
robert.hallgren@utsouthwestern.edu
Hao Yang, Ph.D.
Hao Yang, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
NE3.200
Phone: 214-645-2544
hao.yang@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Support

Sonia Hill
Sonia Hill
Senior Administrative Assistant
NE3.200
Phone: 214-648-7766
sonia.hill@utsouthwestern.edu
Erica Washington
Erica Washington
Senior Administrative Assistant
NE3.200
Phone: 214-645-8541
erica.washington@utsouthwestern.edu