About Us

About Us

Lab members on staircase

Stephen Skapek, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics and Director
Division of Hematology/Oncology
M.D., Duke University
stephen.skapek@utsouthwestern.edu

Yanbin Zheng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Tsinghua University
yanbin.zheng@utsouthwestern.edu

Lin Xu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph.D., Cornell University
lin.xu@utsouthwestern.edu

Nida Iqbal
Graduate Student
B.A., Austin College
nida.iqbal@utsouthwestern.edu

Caroline Sung
Graduate Student
B.S., University of California, Los Angeles
caroline.sung@utsouthwestern.edu

Jared Hooks
Graduate Student
B.S., Texas A&M University
jared.hooks@utsouthwestern.edu

Jing Liu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Ph.D., Chinese Academy of Sciences
jingx.liu@utsouthwestern.edu

Raphael Wilson
Research Assistant/Lab Manager
B.A., University of Chicago
raphael.wilson@utsouthwestern.edu

Caitlin Devitt
Research Technician
B.A., Boston University
caitlin.devitt@utsouthwestern.edu

Lab members indoors