About Us

About Us

Jerry Shay, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
jerry.shay@utsouthwestern.edu
Woodring (Woody) Wright, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
woodring.wright@utsouthwestern.edu
Lab MemberTitleEmail
Kimberly Batten Biostatistical Consultant kimberly.batten@utsouthwestern.edu
Ejun (Elijah) Huang Graduate Student ejun.huang@utsouthwestern.edu
Ryan Laranger Graduate Student ryan.laranger@utsouthwestern.edu
Ning Zhang Graduate Student ning1.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Laura Yuan MSTP Student laura.yuan@utsouthwestern.edu
Wanil Kim Postdoctoral Researcher wanil.kim@utsouthwestern.edu
Tsung-Po Lai Postdoctoral Researcher tsung-po.lai@utsouthwestern.edu
Jennifer Peters-Hall Postdoctoral Researcher jennifer.peters-hall@utsouthwestern.edu
Claudia Schafer Postdoctoral Researcher claudia.schafer@utsouthwestern.edu
Enzo Tedone Postdoctoral Researcher enzo.tedone@utsouthwestern.edu
Lu Zhang Postdoctoral Researcher lu.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Ronald Bozeman Postdoctoral Researcher ronald.bozeman@utsouthwestern.edu
Andrew Ludlow Postdoctoral Researcher andrew.ludlow@utsouthwestern.edu
Ilgen Mender Postdoctoral Researcher ilgen.mender@utsouthwestern.edu
Jaewon Min Postdoctoral Researcher jaewon.min@utsouthwestern.edu
Summer Barron Research Assistant summer.barron@utsouthwestern.edu
Crystal Cornelius Research Assistant crystal.cornelius@utsouthwestern.edu
Sang Bum Kim Research Scientist sang.kim@utsouthwestern.edu
Melissa Coquelin Research Technician melissa.coquelin@utsouthwestern.edu
Nicole Dahlson Research Technician nicole.dahlson@utsouthwestern.edu