July 2015: John Schoggins is named Rita Allen Foundation Scholar, with special distinction as the Foundation's Milton E. Cassel Scholar.

July 2015: Katrina Mar and Blake Richardson present their research at American Society of Virology 2015 meeting in London, Ontario.

September 2014: John Schoggins awarded a highly competitive NIH Director's New Innovator Award (DP2 Program)

August 2014: Pam De La Cruz Rivera joins the lab

March 2014: Natasha Hanners joins the lab

July 2014: Blake Richardson awarded Molecular Microbiology Training Grant Fellowship

June 2014: Katrina Mar awarded Immunology Training Grant Fellowship

June 2014: Ian Boys returns for SURF #2

January 2014: Nick Rinkenberger joins the lab

June 2013: Ian Boys, undergraduate from Baylor University, joins the lab as a SURF student

January 2013: Jennifer Eitson, Katrina Mar, and Blake Richardson join the lab