About Us

About Us

Lab Members

Hesham Sadek

Hesham A Sadek, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hesham.sadek@utsouthwestern.edu

Diana Canseco

Diana Canseco, Ph.D.
Assistant Instructor
diana.canseco@utsouthwestern.edu

Wataru Kimura

Wataru Kimura, Ph.D.
Assistant Instructor
wataru.kimura@utsouthwestern.edu

Shalini Muralidhar

Shalini Muralidhar, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow II
shalini.muralidhar@utsouthwestern.edu

Feng Xiao

Feng Xiao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher II
feng.xiao@utsouthwestern.edu

Bao Puente

Bao Puente, M.D.
Postdoctoral Trainee Clinician
robyn.puente@utsouthwestern.edu

Y. Abderrahman

Yezan Abderrahman, M.D.
Visitng Senior Research
yezan.abderrahman@utsouthwestern.edu

Suwannee Thet

Suwannee Thet, M.Sc.
Lab Manager
suwannee.thet@utsouthwestern.edu