About Us

About Us

Lab Members

Hesham Sadek
Hesham A Sadek, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hesham.sadek@utsouthwestern.edu
Diana Canseco
Diana Canseco, Ph.D.
Assistant Instructor
diana.canseco@utsouthwestern.edu
Wataru Kimura
Wataru Kimura, Ph.D.
Assistant Instructor
wataru.kimura@utsouthwestern.edu
 
Yuji Nakada, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
yuji.nakada@utsouthwestern.edu
Feng Xiao
Feng Xiao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher II
feng.xiao@utsouthwestern.edu
shawndip-sen.jpg
Sen Shawndip, M.D.
Postdoctoral Trainee Clinician
shawndip.sen@utsouthwestern.edu
 
Y. Abderrahman
Yezan Abderrahman, M.D.
Visitng Senior Research
yezan.abderrahman@utsouthwestern.edu
Suwannee Thet
Suwannee Thet, M.Sc.
Lab Manager
suwannee.thet@utsouthwestern.edu

Alumni

Ahmed Mahmoud
Ahmed Mahmoud, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow at Harvard Medical School
Fatih Kocabas, Ph.D.
Professor of Regenerative Biology
fatih.kocabas@yeditepe.edu.tr
Shalini Muralidhar
Shalini Muralidhar, Ph.D.
Associate Medical Director
smuralidhar@realtimelab.com
Bao Puente
Bao Puente, M.D.
Postdoctoral Trainee Clinician
robyn.puente@utsouthwestern.edu

Activities

Boss Celebration Day
Boss Celebration Day
Tei-an Restaurant
Tei-an Restaurant
 
Farewell Party
Farewell Party
At Pappadeaux
At Pappadeaux