About Us / Photos

Lab Members

Researchers

Michael Rosen, Ph.D.

Michael K. Rosen, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
michael.rosen@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: Bridging length and time scales in cell organization 

 
Rustam Ali, Ph.D.

Rustam Ali, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
rustam.ali@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Lindsay Case, Ph.D.

Lindsay Case, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
lindsay.case@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Simon Currie

Simon Currie, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
simon.currie@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: TBD

 
Jon Ditlev

Jonathon Ditlev, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
jonathon.ditlev@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: Regulation of the dynamics and stability of supramolecular clusters on artificial membranes

 
Bryan Gibson

Bryan Gibson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Bryan.Gibson@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: TBD

 
Jonggul Kim

Jonggul Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
jonggul.kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: tbd

 
Soyeon Kim

Soyeon Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
soyeon.kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: Characterization of Nephrin clusters with an inducible phosphorylation system

 

Return to Top

Graduate Students

 
Michael Cotten

Michael Cotten
Graduate Student
michael.cotten@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: TBD

 
Martyna Kosno

Martyna Kosno
Graduate Student
martyna.kosno@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: TBD

 
Ben Peeples

William "Ben" Peeples
Graduate Student
william.peeples@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: Characterization of the effects of relative and absolute valency on phase separation and partitioning

 
Alyson Rice

Allyson Rice
Graduate Student
allyson.rice@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: Control of PML body dynamics and composition by PML protein SUMOylation

 
Wenmin Xing

Wenmin Xing
Graduate Student
wenmin.xing@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Staff

Lynda Doolittle

Lynda Doolittle
Lab Manager
lynda.doolittle@utsouthwestern.edu

Project Statement: I work with Bryan Gibson to study phase separation of chromatin by multivalent chromatin binding proteins. In addition, I work to maintain an efficient, well-functioning laboratory.

 
Lisa

Lisa Henry
Technician
lisa.henry@utsouthwestern.edu

Job Description: I manage all of the insect cell cultures in the lab, from DNA to virus and protein production.

 
Dorothee Staber

Dorothee Staber
Administrator
dorothee.staber@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Elisha White

Elisha White
Technician
elisha.white@utsouthwestern.edu

Job Description: I maintain the lab reagent stocks.

 

Return to Top