Personnel

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Ralph D. Mason, Ph.D.

Ralph P. Mason, Ph.D.

Professor, Radiology

ralph.mason@utsouthwestern.edu

Research Interests
Tumor Pathophysiology (Hypoxia; Blood Flow; pO2; pH, BOLD MRI); Multimodality Imaging: optical (BLI, FLI, CLI), PET, MRI; Reporter Molecules (pH, pO2, enzyme activity); 19F NMR; Novel Therapeutics; Vascular Disrupting Agents; Prostate, Lung, Breast cancer. Faculty profile

Faculty

Li Liu, Ph.D.

Li Liu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Radiology
li.liu@utsouthwestern.edu

Research Interests
Polymer applications. Faculty profile

Postdoctoral Fellows

Tatsuya Arai, Ph.D.

Imaging Scientist
2015 –present
tatsuya.arai@utsouthwestern.edu

Srinivas Chiguru, Ph.D.

Organic/Radio Chemist
2011 – present
srinivas.chiguru@utsouthwestern.edu

Sharda Kumari, Ph.D.

2016-present
sharda.kumari@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Mo Yang, Ph.D.

Imaging Scientist
2015 –present
donghan.yang@utsouthwestern.edu

Heling Zhou, Ph.D.

Heling Zhou, Ph.D.

Imaging Scientist
2013 –present
heling.zhou@utsouthwestern.edu

Staff

Jeni Gerberich, B.S.

Jeni Gerberich, B.S.

Lab Manger
jeni.gerberich@utsouthwestern.edu

Trey Campbell

James "Trey" Campbell

Research Assistant
james.campbell2@utsouthwestern.edu

Melody Reeves

Senior Administrative Assistant
melody.reeves@utsouthwestern.edu

Jo Wagner, B.S.

Research Assistant
jo.wagner@utsouthwestern.edu

Alexander Winters, M. Eng.

Research Associate
alexander.winters@utsouthwestern.edu

Students

 

Devin O'Kelly, B.S.

Graduate Student
2016–present
devin.okelly@utsouthwestern.edu

 

 

Visitors

 

Maoping Li, M.D. Ph.D.

Visiting Scholar, Ultrasound Imaging Specialist
2016-present
maoping.li@utsouthwestern.edu

Return to Top