image

People

About Us

Hanzhang Lu

Hanzhang Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 214-645-2761
Fax: 214-645-2885
hanzhang.lu@utsouthwestern.edu

Peiying Liu

Peiying Liu, Ph.D.

Instructor
Phone: 214-645-2806
peiying.liu@utsouthwestern.edu

Min Sheng

Min Sheng, M.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher II
Phone: 214-645-2807
min.sheng@utsouthwestern.edu

Binu Thomas

Binu P. Thomas, M.S.

Ph.D. Student
binu.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu

Lisa Krishnamurthy

Lisa Krishnamurthy, B.S.

Ph.D. Student
lisa.butler@utsouthwestern.edu

Harshan Ravi

Harshan Ravi, M.S.

Ph.D. Student
harshan.ravi@utsouthwestern.edu

Deng Mao

Deng Mao, B.S.

Ph.D. Student
deng.mao@utsouthwestern.edu

Yang Li

Yang Li, M.S.

Ph.D. Student
yang1.li@utsouthwestern.edu

Rani Varghese

Rani Varghese, M.S.

MRI Technologist
ranik.varghese@utsouthwestern.edu

Yamei Cheng

Yamei Cheng

Research Assistant
yamei.cheng@utsouthwestern.edu