About Us

About Us

Makoto Kuro-o

Makoto Kuro-o, M.D., Ph.D.

Principal Investigator 

Phone: 214-648-4018 

makoto.kuro-o@utsouthwestern.edu

Addie Dickson

Addie Dickson, B.S.

Graduate Student 

Phone: 214-648-1606 

addie.dickson@utsouthwestern.edu

George John

George John, Ph.D.

Instructor 

Phone: 214-648-4031 

george.john@utsouthwestern.edu

Hiroshi Kurosu

Hiroshi Kurosu, Ph.D. 

Instructor 

Phone: 214-648-1606 

hiroshi.kurosu@utsouthwestern.edu

Johanne V. Pastor

Johanne V. Pastor

Senior Research Associate 

Phone: 214-648-1177 

johanne.pastor@utsouthwestern.edu

Olga Sineshchekova

Olga Sineshchekova, M.S.

Senior Research Associate 

Phone: 214-648-1606 

olga.sineshchekova@utsouthwestern.edu

Lei Wang

Lei Wang, M.D.

Research Assistant II 

Phone: 214-648-1606 

leiw.wang@utsouthwesetern.edu