About Us

About Us

Lab Members

Hao Huang, PhD
Hao Huang, PhD
Assistant Professor
hao.huang@utsouthwestern.edu
Virendra Mishra
Virendra Mishra, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow-II
virenda.mishra@utsouthwestern.edu
Tina Jeon
Tina Jeon
PhD Student
tina.jeon@utsouthwestern.edu
Minhui Ouyang
Minhui Ouyang
PhD Student
minhui.ouyang@utsouthwestern.edu
Austin Ouyang
Austin Ouyang
PhD Student
austin.ouyang@utsouthwestern.edu
Hang Li
Hang Li, MD
Visiting Scholar
gala.lh@gmail.com

Alumni

Xin Fan
Xin Fan, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
zhuxin.fan@gmail.com
Min Xu
Min Xu, MD
Research Scientist
min.xu@utsouthwestern.edu
Tien Nguyen   
Augustus Perez
Augustus Perez, MD

gperez84@gmail.com
Jeff Chen
Jeffrey Chen
MD Student
misterhanbao@gmail.com
Tejasvi Gundapuneedi
Tejasvi Gundapuneedi, MS
tejasvi.gundapuneedi@gmail.com
Qiaowen Yu
Qiaowen Yu
PhD Student
qiaowen.yu@utsouthwestern.edu