People

Current Lab Members

Jueqi Chen

Jueqi Chen, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
jueqi.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Zhejiang University
Ph.D., The University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center

 
Xiang Chen

Xiang Chen, M.D.

Research Scientist
xiang.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
M.D., Medical School of Southeast University

 
Fenghe Du

Fenghe Du, M.D.

Research Scientist
fenghe.du@utsouthwestern.edu
M.D., Beijing Medical University

 
Mingjian Du

Mingjian Du

Graduate Student
mingjian.du@utsouthwestern.edu
B. S., Tsinghua University

 
Chee-Kwee Ea

Chee-Kwee Ea, Ph.D.

Instructor
chee-kwee.ea@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Tatung University
Ph.D., The University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center

 
Xiang Gui

Xiang Gui

Graduate Student
xiang.gui@utsouthwestern.edu
FB: www.facebook.com/xiang.gui.12
B.S., Huazhong University of Science and Technology

 
Tuozhi Huang

Tuozhi Huang

Graduate Student
tuozhi.huang@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Tsinghua University

 
Shuiqing Hu

Shuiqing Hu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
shuiqing.hu@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Anhui Medical University
Ph.D., The Chinese University of Hong Kong

 
Minghao Li

Minghao Li

Graduate Student
minghao.li@utsouthwestern.edu
A.B., Princeton University

 
Tuo Li

Tuo Li, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
tuo.li@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Peking University
Ph.D., Princeton University

 
Beethoven Ramirez

Beethoven Ramirez

Lab Manager
beethoven.ramirez@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Junyao Ren

Junyao Ren

Graduate Student
junyao.ren@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Tongji University

 
Peiqing Shi

Peiqing Shi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
peiqing.sshi@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Shandong University
Ph.D., Chinese Academy of Science

 
Chenglong Sun

Chenglong Sun, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
chenglong.sun@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., M.S., Jilin University
Ph.D., Aarhus University

 
Lijun ‘Josh’ Sun

Lijun ‘Josh’ Sun, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
lijun.sun@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Shandong University
Ph.D., Chinese Academy of Science

 
Xiaojun Tan

Xiaojun Tan, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
xiaojun.tan@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Nanjing University
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison

 
Hanze Wang

Hanze Wang

Visiting Student
Hanze.Wang@UTSouthwestern.edu
B.S.E., Tianjin University

 
Hua Wang

Hua Wang, Ph.D.

Instructor
hua.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
M.S., Jilin University
Ph.D., Kansas State University

 
Junjiao Wu

Junjiao Wu, M.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
junjiao.wu@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., M.D., Xiangya Medical School
of Central South University

 
Hui Yang

Hui Yang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
hui.yang@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Ph.D., Fudan University

 
Seoyun Yum

Seoyun Yum

Graduate Student
seoyun.yum@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Korea Advanced Institute of
Science and Technology

 
Zhiqun Zeng

Zhiqun Zeng

Research Associate
zhiqun.zeng@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Hunan Medical University

 
Conggang Zhang

Conggang Zhang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
conggang.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Shandong University
Ph.D., University of Colorado-Boulder