People

Current Lab Members

Haocheng (Narsong) Cai

Haocheng (Narsong) Cai

Graduate Student
haocheng.cai@utsouthwestern.edu
FB: www.facebook.com/haocheng.cai
B.S., Tsinghua University

 
Jueqi Chen

Jueqi Chen, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
jueqi.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Zhejiang University
Ph.D., The University of Texas
Southwestern Medical Center

 
Xiang Chen

Xiang Chen, M.D.

Research Scientist
xiang.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
M.D., Medical School of Southeast University

 
Philip Cheng

Philip Cheng

MSTP student
philip.cheng@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., B.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

 
Fenghe Du

Fenghe Du, M.D.

Research Scientist
fenghe.du@utsouthwestern.edu
M.D., Beijing Medical University

 
Mingjian Du

Mingjian Du

Graduate Student
mingjian.du@utsouthwestern.edu
B. S., Tsinghua University

 
Daxing Gao

Daxing Gao

Graduate Student
daxing.gao@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., University of Science and Technology

 
Xiang Gui

Xiang Gui

Graduate Student
xiang.gui@utsouthwestern.edu
FB: www.facebook.com/xiang.gui.12
B.S., Huazhong University of Science and Technology

 
Tuo Li

Tuo Li, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
tuo.li@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Peking University
Ph.D., Princeton University

 
Beethoven Ramirez

Beethoven Ramirez

Lab Manager
beethoven.ramirez@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Junyao Ren

Junyao Ren

Graduate Student
junyao.ren@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Tongji University

 
Peiqing Shi

Peiqing Shi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
peiqing.shi@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Shandong University
Ph.D., Chinese Academy of Science

 
Qian Shi

Qian Shi, Ph.D.

Lab Volunteer
shiqianhust@gmail.com

B.S., Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Ph.D., Fudan University

 
Lijun ‘Josh’ Sun

Lijun ‘Josh’ Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
lijun.sun@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Shandong University
Ph.D., Chinese Academy of Science

 
Nicole Varnado

Nicole Varnado

MSTP student
nicole.varnado@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., University of Texas at Austin

 
Hua Wang

Hua Wang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
hua.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
M.S., Jilin University
Ph.D., Kansas State University

 
Youtong Wu

Youtong Wu, M.D., Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
youtong.wu@utsouthwestern.edu
M.D., Tongji Medical University
M.S., Tongji Medical College of Huazhong
University of Science and Technology
Ph.D., National University of Singapore

 
Ming Xu

Ming Xu, Ph.D.

Instructor
ming.xu@utsouthwestern.edu

B.S., Beijing University China
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

 
Hui Yang

Hui Yang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
hui.yang@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Ph.D., Fudan University

 
Seoyun Yum

Seoyun Yum

Graduate Student
seoyun.yum@utsouthwestern.edu
B.S., Korea Advanced Institute of
Science and Technology