About Us

Lab Members

Faculty

Xianming Huang
Xianming Huang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
xianming.huang@utsouthwestern.edu

Postdocs

Olivier Belzile
Olivier Belzile, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
olivier.belzile@utsouthwestern.edu
Huocong Huang
Huocong Huang, M.D., Ph.D.
Posdoctoral Researcher
huocong.huang@utsouthwestern.edu
Adam Dayoub, Ph.D.
Posdoctoral Researcher
adam.dayoub@utsouthwestern.edu

Students

Victoria Burton
Victoria Burton
Graduate Student
victoria.burton@utsouthwestern.edu
Noah Sorrelle
Noah Sorrelle
Graduate Student
noah.sorrelle@utsouthwestern.edu
Wenting Du
Wenting Du
Graduate Student
wenting.du@utsouthwestern.edu
Yuqing Zhang
Yuqing Zhang
Graduate Student
yuqing.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu

Research Staff

Jason Toombs
Jason Toombs
Research Associate
jason.toombs@utsouthwestern.edu
Dan Ye
Dan Ye, M.D., Ph.D.
Sr. Research Associate
dan.ye@utsouthwestern.edu
Tara Billman
Research technician
tara.billman@utsouthwestern.edu
Marietta Kovacs, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Associate
marietta.kovacs@utsouthwestern.edu