About Us

Lab Members

Faculty

Alan Schroit
Alan Schroit, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
alan.schroit@utsouthwestern.edu

Postdocs

Olivier Belzile
Olivier Belzile,Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
olivier.belzile@utsouthwestern.edu
Miao Wang
Miao Wang
Postdoctoral Researcher
miao.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Robin Frink
Posdoctoral Researcher
robin.frink@utsouthwestern.edu
Raghava Sharma
Posdoctoral Researcher
raghava.sharma@utsouthwestern.edu

Students

Victoria Burton
Victoria Burton
Graduate Student
victoria.burton@utsouthwestern.edu
Noah Sorrelle
Noah Sorrelle
Graduate Student
noah.sorrelle@utsouthwestern.edu
Mary Topalovski
Mary Topalovski
Graduate Student
mary.topalovski@utsouthwestern.edu
Wenting Du
Graduate Student
wenting.du@utsouthwestern.edu

Research Staff

Li (Lisa) Li
Li (Lisa) Li, M.D., Ph.D.
Sr. Research Associate
li6.li@utsouthwestern.edu
Janie Iglehart
Janie Iglehart
Research Assistant
janie.iglehart@utsouthwestern.edu
Jason Toombs
Jason Toombs
Research technician
jason.toombs@utsouthwestern.edu
Dan Ye
Dan Ye, M.D.
Sr. Research Associate
dan.ye@utsouthwestern.edu
Melissa Gross
Research Technician
melissa.gross@utsouthwestern.edu
Tara Billman
Research technician
tara.billman@utsouthwestern.edu
Marietta Kovacs, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Associate
marietta.kovacs@utsouthwestern.edu