About Us

Lab Members

Faculty

Alan Schroit
Alan Schroit, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
alan.schroit@utsouthwestern.edu
Mike Dellinger
Mike Dellinger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
michael.dellinger@utsouthwestern.edu

Postdocs

Olivier Belzile
Olivier Belzile,Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
olivier.belzile@utsouthwestern.edu
Kristi Lynn
Kristi Lynn, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
kristi.lynn@utsouthwestern.edu
Miao Wang
Miao Wang
Postdoctoral Researcher
miao.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Robin Frink
Posdoctoral Researcher
robin.frink@utsouthwestern.edu

Fellow

Katie Wiertel, M.D.
Clinical Trainee
Katie.Wiertel@utsouthwestern.edu

Resident

Michelle Moriah Hagopian, M.D.
Clinical Trainee

Michelle.Hagopian@utsouthwestern.edu

Students

Kristina Aguilera
Kristina Aguilera
Graduate Student
kristina.aguilera@utsouthwestern.edu
Victoria Burton
Victoria Burton
Graduate Student
victoria.burton@utsouthwestern.edu
Noah Sorrelle
Noah Sorrelle
Graduate Student
noah.sorrelle@utsouthwestern.edu
Mary Topalovski
Mary Topalovski
Graduate Student
mary.topalovski@utsouthwestern.edu

Research Staff

Gustavo Barbero
Gustavo Barbero
Sr. Research Associate
gustavo.barbero@utsouthwestern.edu
Li (Lisa) Li
Li (Lisa) Li, M.D., Ph.D.
Sr. Research Associate
janie.inglehart@utsouthwestern.edu
Shuzhen Li
Shuzhen Li
Research Scientist
shuzhen.li@utsouthwestern.edu
Janie Iglehart
Janie Iglehart
Research Assistant
janie.inglehart@utsouthwestern.edu
Jason Toombs
Jason Toombs
Research technician
jason.toombs@utsouthwestern.edu
Dan Ye
Dan Ye, M.D.
Sr. Research Associate
dan.ye@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Staff

Catherine Holloway
Catherine Holloway
Administrative Associate
catherine.holloway@utsouthwestern.edu
Amanda Garcia
Amanda Garcia
Senior Administrative Assistant
amanda.garcia@utsouthwestern.edu