About Us

Personnel

William McAlpine
William McAlpine
Graduate Student Fellow MS
william.mcalpine@utsouthwestern.edu
Stephanie Arnett
Stephanie Arnett
Chief Animal Technician
stephanie.arnett@utsouthwestern.edu
Rick Bearden
Animal Technician
rick.bearden@utsouthwestern.edu
Stephanie Arnett
Chun Hui Bu
Computational Biologist
chun.bu@utsouthwestern.edu
Zhe Chen, Ph.D.
Zhe Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
zhe.chen2@utsouthwestern.edu
Jin Huk Choi, Ph.D.
Jin Huk Choi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
jin.choi@utsouthwestern.edu
Doan Dao, M.D.
Doan Dao, M.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
doan.dao@utsouthwestern.edu
Sheila Davis
Sheila Davis
Senior Animal Technician
sheila.davis@utsouthwestern.edu
Chad Daniel
Chad Daniel
Chief Animal Technician
chad.daniel@utsouthwestern.edu
Maggy Fina
Maggy Fina
Research Scientist
maggy.fina@utsouthwestern.edu
Rochelle Gobert
Rochelle Gobert
Research Assistant
Rochelle.Gobert@utsouthwestern.edu
Sara Hildebrand
Computational Biologist
sara.hildebrand@utsouthwestern.edu
Julia Hankins
Graduate Student
julia.hankins@utsouthwestern.edu
Kimberly Hawkins
Chief Animal Technician
kimberly.hawkins@utsouthwestern.edu
Laurie Hughes
Administrative Associate
laurie.hughes@utsouthwestern.edu
Noelle Hutchins, Ph.D.
Noelle Hutchins, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
noelle.hutchins@utsouthwestern.edu
Peter Jurek
Medical Illustrator
peter.jurek@utsouthwestern.edu
McKensie Kreutzer
Research Assistant II
mckensie.kreutzer@utsouthwestern.edu
Betsy Layton
Administrative Manager
betsy.layton@utsouthwestern.edu
Ashley Leach
Senior Animal Technician
ashley.leach@utsouthwestern.edu
Stephen Lyon
Computational Biologist
stephen.lyon@utsouthwestern.edu
Anne Murray, Ph.D.
Scientific Research Writer
anne.murray@utsouthwestern.edu
David Pratt
Computational Biologist
david.pratt@utsouthwestern.edu
Lauren Prince
Lauren Prince
Chief Animal Technician
lauren.prince@utsouthwestern.edu
Joel Purrington
Animal Technician
Joel.Purrington@utsouthwestern.edu
Jiexia Quan, Ph.D.
Research Associate
<jiexia.quan@utsouthwestern.edu
Carlos Reyna
Chief Animal Technician
carlos.reyna@utsouthwestern.edu
Jamie Russell
Jamie Russell, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
jamie.russell@utsouthwestern.edu
Lindsay Scott
Lindsay Scott
Lab Manager
lindsay.scott@utsouthwestern.edu
He-Xin Shi, Ph.D.
He-Xin Shi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
hexin.shi@utsouthwestern.edu
Wanda Simpson
Wanda Simpson
Administrative Coordinator
wanda.simpson@utsouthwestern.edu
Jeff SoRelle
Jeff SoRelle
Graduate Student
jeff.sorelle@utsouthwestern.edu
Lijing Su, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
lijing.su@utsouthwestern.edu
Qihua Sun, Ph.D.
Computational Biologist
qihua.sun@utsouthwestern.edu
Christopher Tate
Senior Animal Technician
christopher.tate@utsouthwestern.edu
Emre Turer, M.D., Ph.D.
Visiting Senior Fellow
emre.turer@utsouthwestern.edu
Jianhui Wang
Research Scientist
jianhui.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Kuan-Wen Wang
Graduate Student
kuan-wen.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Ying Wang, Ph.D.
Ying Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
ying.wang28@utsouthwestern.edu
Linda Watkins
Sr. Grants & Contract Specialist
linda.watkins@utsouthwestern.edu
Apiruck Wattahanasurorot, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher
apiruck.wattahanasurorot@utsouthwestern.edu
Jennifer Weatherly
Jennifer Weatherly
Chief Animal Technician
jennifer.weatherly@utsouthwestern.edu
Danielle White
Danielle White
Research Assistant II
danielle.white@utsouthwestern.edu
Gail Wright
Senior Financial Analyst
gail.wright@utsouthwestern.edu
Tao Yue, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
tao-yue@utsouthwestern.edu
Ming Zeng, Ph.D.
Ming Zeng, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
ming-zeng@utsouthwestern.edu
Duan-Wu Zhang, Ph.D.
Duan-Wu Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
duan-wu.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu
Zhao Zhang, Ph.D.
Zhao Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
zhao.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu