About Us

Faculty

Malcolm MacConMara
Malcolm MacConMara
Assistant Professor
malcom.macconmara@utsouthwestern.edu
Jamie Russell
Assistant Professor
jamie.russell@utsouthwestern.edu
He-xin Shi
He-Xin Shi
Instructor
hexin.shi@utsouthwestern.edu
Lei Sun-2
Lei "Lily" Sun
Assistant Professor
lei2.sun@utsouthwestern.edu
Koichi Tabeta
Visiting Assistant Professor
koichi.tabeta@utsouthwestern.edu
Rachel Tang
Miao "Rachel" Tang
Instructor
miao.tang@utsouthwestern.edu
Emre Turer
Emre Turer
Assistant Professor
emre.turer@utsouthwestern.edu
Tao Wang
Assistant Professor
tao.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Xiaowei Zhan, Ph.D.
Xiaowei Zhan
Assistant Professor
xiaowei.zhan@utsouthwestern.edu
Duanwu Zhang
Duan-Wu Zhang
Instructor
duanwu.zhang@utsouthwestern.edu