About Us

Contact Us

Main Phone

214-648-5838

Mailing Address

UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-8505

Contacts

Laurie Hughes     

Administrative Associate

Phone: 214-648-5838

laurie.hughes@utsouthwestern.edu

Wanda Simpson

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 214-648-1676

wanda.simpson@utsouthwestern.edu

Linda Watkins

Senior Administrative Associate

Phone: 214-648-5834

linda.watkins@utsouthwestern.edu

Gail Wright

Senior Financial Analyst

Phone: 214-648-5835

gail.wright@utsouthwestern.edu

Betsy Layton

Administrative Manager

Phone: 214-648-5837

betsy.layton@utsouthwestern.edu

Tiana Purrington

Lab Manager

Phone: 214-648-5550

tiana.purrington@utsouthwestern.edu