About Us

Meet the Lab

 Current Members of the Alto Lab at UT Southwestern, Dallas, Texas
 
Didi Chen
Didi Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
didi.chen@utsouthwestern.edu
Maarten De Jong, Ph.D.
Maarten De Jong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
maarten.dejong@utsouthwestern.edu
Zixu Liu, Ph.D.
Zixu Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
zixu.liu@utsouthwestern.edu
Alyssa Jimenez
Alyssa Jimenez
Graduate Student
alyssa.jimenez@utsouthwestern.edu
Michael Abrams
Michael Abrams
Graduate Student
michael.abrams@utsouthwestern.edu
Sofya Perelman
Sofya Perelman
Graduate Student
sofya.perelman@utsouthwestern.edu
Rajshri Ganesh Iyer
Rajshri Ganesh Iyer
Graduate Student
rajshriganesh.iyer@utsouthwestern.edu
Justin Hansen
Justin Hansen
Graduate Student
justin.hansen@utsouthwestern.edu
Gregory Cox
Gregory Cox
Research Assistant I
gregory.cox@utsouthwestern.edu