Contact Us

Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center

William M. Lee, M.D.

ALF Study Principal Investigator

214-645-6110

william.lee@utsouthwestern.edu

Shannan Tujios, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

214-645-6344

shannan.tujios@utsouthwestern.edu

Nahid Attar, M.S., M.T., CCRC

Clinical Research Manager

214-645-6188

nahid.attar@utsouthwestern.edu

Angela Bowling

Clinical Research Manager

214-645-3971

angela.bowling@utsouthwestern.edu

Sycil Mathew

Research Assistant

214-645-6256

sycil.mathew@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Emory University

Ram Subramanian, M.D.

Principal Investigator

404-712-3833

rmsubra@emory.edu

Ryan Ford, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

404-778-4594

rmford@emory.edu

Rivka Elbein, R.N., B.S.N., CCRP

Research Coordinator

404-712-4117

rselbei@emory.edu

 

Medical University of South Carolina

David Koch, M.D.

Principal Investigator

843-792-6901

kochd@musc.edu

Melanie Chandler Crolley, RN

Research Coordinator

843-876-4273

crolley@musc.edu

 

Northwestern University Medical School

Daniel R. Ganger, M.D.

Principal Investigator

312-695-4496

dganger@nmff.org

Jeanne Gottstein, B.S.

Research Coordinator

312-694-0264

j-gottstein@northwestern.edu

 

The Ohio State University

A. James Hanje, M.D.

Principal Investigator

614-293-6255

james.hanje@osumc.edu

Nicole Gray, R.N.

Research Coordinator

614-366-0473

nicole.Gray2@osumc.edu

 

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Brendan McGuire, M.D.

Principal Investigator

205-975-5676

bmcguire@uab.edu

Jenni Wise, RN, BSN, CCRC

Research Nurse Manager

205-975-9564

jscholl@uab.edu

 

University of Alberta Hospital

Constantine J. Karvellas, M.D.

Principal Investigator

780-248-1555

cjk2@ualberta.ca

Nadia Baig, BSc, CRC

Research Coordinator

780-407-7448

nadia.Baig@albertahealthservices.ca

 

University of California, San Francisco

Bilal Hameed, M.D.

Principal Investigator

415-476-6160

bilal.Hameed@ucsf.edu

Lisa Esparza

Research Coordinator

415-476-4882

lisa.Esparza@ucsf.edu

 

University of Kansas Medical Center

Jody C. Olson, M.D.

Principal Investigator

913-588-1591

jolson2@kumc.edu

Ryan Taylor, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

913-588-3294

rtaylor2@kumc.edu

Whitney Watson, R.N., B.S.N., CCRN

Research Coordinator

913-588-6662

wwatson@kumc.edu

Claire Peterman

Research Coordinator

913-588-6662

cpeterman@kumc.edu

 

University of Michigan Medical Center

Robert Fontana, M.D.

Principal Investigator

734-936-4780

rfontana@umich.edu

Cassandra Coffman

Research Coordinator

734-936-4886

ccoffman@med.umich.edu

 

University of Washington

Iris Liou, M.D.

Principal Investigator

206-598-4908

irisl@medicine.washington.edu

Susan Strom, CCRP

Research Coordinator

206-598-3568

susanst@medicine.washington.edu

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Todd Stravitz, M.D.

Principal Investigator

804-828-8514

rstravit@hsc.vcu.edu

Stephanie Taylor, R.N., M.S.N.

Research Coordinator

804-828-9311

staylor39@vcu.edu

 

Yale University School of Medicine

Michael Schilsky, M.D.

Principal Investigator

203-737-1592

michael.schilsky@yale.edu

Karen Stavris, R.N., MSN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse, II

203-737-5037

karen.stavris@yale.edu