Contact Us

Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center

William M. Lee, M.D.

ALF Study Principal Investigator

214-645-6110

william.lee@utsouthwestern.edu

Shannan Tujios, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

214-645-6344

shannan.tujios@utsouthwestern.edu

Nahid Attar, M.S., M.T., CCRC

Clinical Research Manager

214-645-6188

nahid.attar@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Emory University

Ram Subramanian, M.D.

Principal Investigator

404-712-3833

rmsubra@emory.edu

Rivka Elbein, R.N., B.S.N., CCRP

Research Coordinator

404-712-4117

rselbei@emory.edu

 

Medical University of South Carolina

David Koch, M.D.

Principal Investigator

843-792-6901

kochd@musc.edu

 

     

 

Northwestern University Medical School

Daniel R. Ganger, M.D.

Principal Investigator

312-695-4496

dganger@nmff.org

Jeanne Gottstein, B.S.

Research Coordinator

312-694-0264

j-gottstein@northwestern.edu

 

The Ohio State University

A. James Hanje, M.D.

Principal Investigator

614-293-6255

james.hanje@osumc.edu

Nicole Gray, R.N.

Research Coordinator

614-366-0473

nicole.Gray2@osumc.edu

Hector Nava

Reseach Coordinator

 

Hector.Nava@osumc.edu

 

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Brendan McGuire, M.D.

Principal Investigator

205-975-5676

bmcguire@uab.edu

Cassandra Ridgel

Research Coordinator

 

sand66@uab.edu

 

University of Alberta Hospital

Constantine J. Karvellas, M.D.

Principal Investigator

780-248-1555

cjk2@ualberta.ca

Nadia Baig, BSc, CRC

Research Coordinator

780-407-7448

nadia.Baig@albertahealthservices.ca

 

University of California, San Francisco

Bilal Hameed, M.D.

Principal Investigator

415-476-6160

bilal.Hameed@ucsf.edu

Alina Dobai

Research Coordinator

415-476-4882

lAlinaLoredana.Dobai@ucsf.edu

 

University of Kansas Medical Center

Jody C. Olson, M.D.

Principal Investigator

913-588-1591

jolson2@kumc.edu

Ryan Taylor, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

913-588-3294

rtaylor2@kumc.edu

Whitney Watson, R.N., B.S.N., CCRN

Research Coordinator

913-588-6662

wwatson@kumc.edu

Claire Peterman

Research Coordinator

913-588-6662

cpeterman@kumc.edu

 

University of Michigan Medical Center

Robert Fontana, M.D.

Principal Investigator

734-936-4780

rfontana@umich.edu

Kendall Dubois

Research Coordinator

734-936-4886

Kendalld@med.umich.edu

Rakhi Modak

Research Coordinator

 

rakhim@med.umich.edu

 

University of Washington

Iris Liou, M.D.

Principal Investigator

206-598-4908

irisl@medicine.washington.edu

 

 

   

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Todd Stravitz, M.D.

Principal Investigator

804-828-8514

rstravit@hsc.vcu.edu

Stephanie Taylor, R.N., M.S.N.

Research Coordinator

804-828-9311

staylor39@vcu.edu

 

Yale University School of Medicine

Michael Schilsky, M.D.

Principal Investigator

203-737-1592

michael.schilsky@yale.edu

Karen Stavris, R.N., MSN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse, II

203-737-5037

karen.stavris@yale.edu