Contact Us

Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center

William M. Lee, M.D.

ALF Study Principal

214-645-6110

william.lee@utsouthwestern.edu

Shannan Tujios, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

214-645-6344

shannan.tujios@utsouthwestern.edu

Nahid Attar, M.S., M.T., CCRC

Clinical Research Manager

214-645-6188

nahid.attar@utsouthwestern.edu

Angela Bowling

Regulatory Specialist

214-645-3971

angela.bowling@utsouthwestern.edu

Sycil Mathew

Research Assistant

214-645-6256

sycil.mathew@utsouthwestern.edu

Emory University

Ram Subramanian, M.D.

Principal Investigator

404-712-3833

rmsubra@emory.edu

Ryan Ford, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

404-778-4594

rmford@emory.edu

Rivka Elbein, R.N., B.S.N., CCRP

Research Coordinator

404-712-4117

rselbei@emory.edu

Medical University of South Carolina

David Koch, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

843-792-6901

kochd@musc.edu

Adrian Reuben, M.B.B.S.

Principal Investigator

843-792-6901

reubena@musc.edu

Wanda Jones, R.N.

Research Coordinator

843-876-4273

joneswr@musc.edu

Northwestern University Medical School

Daniel R. Ganger, M.D.

Principal Investigator

312-695-4496

dganger@nmff.org

Jeanne Gottstein, B.S.

Research Coordinator

312-694-0264

j-gottstein@northwestern.edu

The Ohio State University

A. James Hanje, M.D.

Principal Investigator

614-293-6255

james.hanje@osumc.edu

Nicole O’Bleness, R.N.

Research Coordinator

614-578-2553

nicole.o’bleness@osumc.edu

Stephanie McCloud

Research Coordinator

614-370-5295

stephanie.mccloud@osumc.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Brendan McGuire, M.D.

Principal Investigator

205-975-5676

bmcguire@uab.edu

Olivia Hogue, R.N., B.S.N.

Research Coordinator

205-934-1224

ohogue@uab.edu

University of Alberta Hospital

Constantine J. Karvellas, M.D.

Principal Investigator

780-248-1555

dean.karvellas@ualberta.ca

Anastasia Tarnovetskaia, R.N., B.S.N.

Research Coordinator

780-407-7448

anastasia.tarnovetskaia@albertahealthservices.ca

University of California, Los Angeles

Steven Han, M.D.

Principal Investigator

310-794-5970

steven.han@ucla.edu

Yolanda Melgoza

Research Coordinator

310-794-5255

ymelgoza@mednet.ucla.edu

University of California, San Francisco

Oren Fix, M.D.

Principal Investigator

415-476-6160

oren.fix@ucsf.edu

Stephanie Galang

Research Coordinator

415-476-6944

stephanie.galang@ucsf.edu

University of Kansas Medical Center

Jody C. Olson, M.D.

Principal Investigator

913-588-1591

jolson2@kumc.edu

Ryan Taylor, M.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

913-588-3294

rtaylor2@kumc.edu

Whitney Watson, R.N., B.S.N., CCRN

Research Coordinator

913-588-6662

wwatson@kumc.edu

Claire Peterman

Research Coordinator

913-588-6662

cpeterman@kumc.edu

University of Michigan Medical Center

Robert Fontana, M.D.

Principal Investigator

734-936-4780

rfontana@umich.edu

Kristin Chesney

Research Coordinator

734-936-4886

kches@med.umich.edu

Angela Liu

Research Coordinator

734-936-4886

angeliu@med.umich.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Kimberly Forde, M.D., M.P.H.

Co-Principal Investigator

215-349-8222

kimberly.forde@uphs.upenn.edu

Rajender Reddy, M.D.

Principal Investigator

215-662-4276

rajender.reddy@uphs.upenn.edu

Emily Panik

Research Coordinator

215-615-5471

emily.panik@uphs.upenn.edu

University of Washington

Iris Liou, M.D.

Principal Investigator

206-598-4908

irisl@medicine.washington.edu

Susan Strom, CCRP

Research Coordinator

206-598-3568

susanst@medicine.washington.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University

Todd Stravitz, M.D.

Principal Investigator

804-828-8514

rstravit@hsc.vcu.edu

Stephanie Taylor

Research Coordinator

804-828-9311

staylor39@vcu.edu

Yale University School of Medicine

Michael Schilsky, M.D.

Principal Investigator

203-737-1592

michael.schilsky@yale.edu

Danielle Lettieri

Research Coordinator

203-785-7031

danielle.lettieri@yale.edu