Student Organizations

2013–2014 Latino Medical Student Association (LMSA) Officers

Co-Presidents
Celia Escamilla
celia.escamilla@utsouthwestern.edu
David Mendez
david.mendez@utsouthwestern.edu

Return to Top

2013–2014 Student National Medical Association Officers (SNMA)

Officers

Co-Presidents
Ashley Walker
ashley.walker@utsouthwestern.edu
Jeffrey Okonye
jeffrey.okonye@utsouthwestern.edu

Secretary
Allison Cooper
allison.cooper@utsouthwestern.edu

Treasurer
Adebimpe Kasumu
adebimpe.kasumu@utsouthwestern.edu

Historian
Elizabeth Farnsworth
elizabeth.farnsworth@utsouthwestern.edu

Volunteer and Social Committee Chair
Assiatu Barrie
assiatu.barrie@utsouthwestern.edu

HPREP/Pre-Med Coordinators
Shanica Pompey
shanica.pompey@utsouthwestern.edu
Adam Culver
adam.culver@utsouthwestern.edu

Return to Top