Contact Us

Daniel J. Scott, M.D.
Associate Professor
Director, UT Southwestern Center for Minimally Invasive Surgery
Phone: 214-648-2677
Email: daniel.scott@utsouthwestern.edu 

Aimee K. Gardner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Associate Director of Education
Phone: 214-648-2677
Email: aimee.gardner@utsouthwestern.edu 

Brendan Sayers, PA-C, MSHS
Robotic Surgery Physician Assistant
Phone: (214) 648-2186
Fax: (214) 648-9448
Email: brendan.sayers@utsouthwestern.edu 

Seifu Tesfay R.N., M.S.
Manager
Phone: 214-648-7961
Email: seifu.tesfay@utsouthwestern.edu

Deborah Hogg
Research Study Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-8560
Email: deborah.hogg@utsouthwestern.edu

Kristine Gilberg-Fisher
Clinical Nurse Educator
Phone: 214-648-3627
Email: kristine.gilberg-fisher@utsouthwestern.edu 

Victoria Green, M.P.A.
Clinical Educator
Phone: 214-648-2370
Email: victoria.green@utsouthwestern.edu 

M.K. Adcock
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-7261
Email: mk.adcock@utsouthwestern.edu